Set transaction folder

Upon creation, a transaction is placed in a default (public) folder but you can specify a folder of your choice.

If you place a transaction in a private folder, it will only be seen by workpace members with admin rights.

For more details about workspace folders management, visit Manage folders.

Note that you can no longer edit a cancelled transaction’s folder.


Set transaction name
Set transaction language
Advanced parameters
Transaction parameters
Getting started
Manage certificates
Manage templates
Manage workspace
Master Console
Personal settings
Personal Space
Sign documents